In need of a clever babyshower gift?

 

baby doll head bowl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Horrify and/or humour all of your weirdo friends!

Until this year, I was never really interested in babies. When it came time to purchase a shower or baptism gift, I was at a lost. All of my prior experience with tiny people was a distant memory as I hadn’t babysat or been around the little diaper fillers in nearly two decades. Would it be wildly inappropriate to purchase a babydoll head bowl as a gift for a quirky friend of mine. I guess I’ll have to try and find out:

http://streetanatomy.com/blog/2008/12/19/baby-head-bowl/

Leave a Reply

