This brings new meaning to wolf art.

view1

I’m definitely going to consider purchasing this cool shirt I found on threadless.com. In my first semester of art school we had to create an image like this using tiny patterns. It was torturous figuring out what those little patterns could be. I spent hours on it and forgot to blink for an entire day. If I were to purchase this shirt, It would likely bring back some memories. I will then hunt down the prof that put us through that agony. I’ll never forget you and Design Fundamentals I, Peter Tausig!

Leave a Reply

