Old School Ad of the Day

I have to admit, I don’t keep up with the old school ads. Here’s a gooder:

asthmacigarettes

Dr. Batty’s Asthma Cigarettes

I should have started smoking a long time ago if it provides asthma relief (or as I like to call it, asmar). Of course it makes your breathe smell better…all the guys I dated that smoked tasted like a delicious ashtray filled with butts. Dr. Batty is a name I can trust! Too bad it isn’t recommended for children under the age of 6. My nephew will have to wait about 5 and a half years.

Leave a Reply

