Hilarity!

I love this book. The art direction is great and the photography couldn’t be any more than perfect. The personal hygiene tips are hilarious and the recipes sound fantastic – but the photography makes the food look bad. Very 70’s. I love it! I picked the book up this weekend from Chapters using a gift certificate I received for Christmas. I admired it for ages and finally went for it. And while I was in the humour aisle, I also picked up Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris. I’ve begun to read both books. I can’t wait to try some of the recipes from Amy Sedaris’ book. They seem so wholesome.

Leave a Reply

