Being knocked up has me run down.

Only 6 weeks and we will be welcoming our new addition to the family. Sorry about the infrequent posts on this blog. My heart hasn’t been in it. Plus, I am super busy at work. I guess they are trying to get as much out of me before I’m gone on mat leave in 3 weeks. Whoa! Did I just say 3 weeks? It’s all coming up so soon. To cheer myself up, I may invest in one of these great baby onesies I found on the Seattle Poster Show website:

Caca will be my life, very soon (in a good way.)

Leave a Reply

