So Long Starbucks…I’m Certain You Won’t Miss Me

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve been frequenting David’s Tea at our downtown mall. I have to say, I love the variety of teas and the store set-up. I am also in love with the fact that any of the loose leaf tea they sell can be made into iced tea in the store. So far, the one I’ve been diggin’ the most is the 0rganic Vanilla Oolong. I get the them to add a bit of sweetener to it and it almost tastes like rootbeer. So yummy! In addtion to the teas being exceptionally tasty, I truly enjoy the layout of the store and the minimalistic approach to the tea canisters on display.

…and when I receive my next ‘baby mama’ government cheque in the mail, I’m thinking I’ll make another excuse to go down to them all and pick up the iced tea brewing pitcher I’ve been eyeing up:

Leave a Reply

